Birchbox June

image.jpegI was so very close to cancelling my Birchbox subscription. Lately, the box has just been samples that I never seem to use and I hate wasting anything (even if Birchbox’s point system is pretty great). Birchbox must have known because they sent me a box that I’m actually excited about.

imageI chose as my sample choice this month Benefit’s new Gimme Brow. Gimme Brow is a quick brush on brow filler. The sample packaging is adorable.

image

image.jpeg

image

Avene Thermal Spring Water: This spray is a very generous sample and would make a great travel size. I’m not really sure what this product does other than offering a cool refreshing  mist. But like it!

image

PBJ Smoothie Stick:  I think this might be a  full size lip crayon which is great! I’m always happy to have a new lip product. I really like the pink (with a hint of mauve ) color.

image

image.jpeg

Laura Geller Baked Gelato Illuminator. Ok,  Birchbox must have read my mind because I was actually toying with the idea of shelling out for a full size of this product. I was not disappointed with its performance. I like the pigmentation and the gold shade is really nice.

image.jpeg

Coola Radical Recovery After Sun  Lotion: I have been out in the sun a lot lately so I will definitely be using this!

image.jpeg

So Birchbox has me for another month. If they keep sending me items I can actually use I may never cancel!

Leave a Reply

